Sarcastic Julie

My name in Julie and I just love school(note the sarcasm). A school is a place where great minds come to collaborate on a magnitude of ideas; well most people anyway. Now I guess there is like a list oof things that I do when I go to school which consist if, going to the cafeteria,struggling immensely on class work, attempting to sleep through most of my classes, dying in class and then going home to waste my life away. Then once I return back to school I have to mindlessly hear a teacher drone on for hours as I wait for them to call on me. Then when the teacher finally calls on me I’m just about really dead and more than likely I’ll end my day with two hours of the band.Yay! The end.

Leave a Reply

